Wow.

Small things sometimes impress me. I was fortunate in getting a Christmas gift of an Amazon Kindle. I find it useful. It has become instantly more useful by my discovery of an add-in tool for the Google Chrome Browser (which I use for most web use) called “Send to Kindle”.

Those articles on the the web that I want to save and/or read later, I can press F12 (or the icon) and the add-in creates a preview and when I press the “send” button the article, formatted well for reading on the Kindle, appears on my Kindle within a minute or so (assuming it’s connected to the internet).

Wow. It is the 21st century.

https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/ipkfnchcgalnafehpglfbommidgmalan#

One Response to Wow.

  1. Cameron Rose says:

    Thanks. Downloaded and seems to work a treat.

